You are more than you know!

BestLife Creation Society

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on print
Print

You will Know!

This Abraham Hicks quote has been created just for you in a free, downloadable PDF. This is the only place this printable will be found 🙂 

To get it in a JPG, click the button below. 

Life Coach Certification
DATE: TBA

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email

BestLife Creation Society is proud to offer a Life Coaching Certification. It isn’t  just a program, it’s an opportunity to learn, practice what you’ve learned, and grow personally and professionally. You’ll be trained by experts that love what they do!

  • 7 Week Course 
  • 60 minute classes

Times: 1:00p ET, 12:00p CT, 11:00a MT, 10:00a PT, 7:00 p (1900) CET

Cost: $495 
Including 3 month membership in BestLife Creation Society
Instructor: Sue Adams

Klasa për ÇertifikimAin e trajnerëve për Zhvillim Personal. Kursi tjetër fillon më 15 janar 2019. Ky kurs do të ketë të përfshirë edhe një PËRKTHYES NË GJUHËN SHQIPE.

BestLife Creation Society është krenare që ofron kursin e plotë të nivelit I mbi “Certifikimin e Trajnerëve për Zhvillim Personal”. Nuk është vetëm një program, është një mundësi për të nxënë, për të praktikuar atë çka keni mësuar dhe për t’u rritur personalisht dhe profesionalisht. Ju do të trajnoheni nga ekspertë që e adhurojnë pynën e tyre!

BestLife Creation Society
Certifikatë për Trajnerë të Zhvillimit Personal
Të martave (7 javë)
12:30 pm ET, 11:30 am CT, 10:30 am MT, 9:30 am PT, 6:30 pm CET
495 $
Përfshirë edhe anëtarësimin 3 mujor në BestLife Instruktore dhe Trajnere Sue Adams

Connect to the BestLife Community!

Image for Monday Workshop
Mondays
Norwegian Workshop Image
Tuesdays
Wednesdays
Leveraging!
FaceBook Lives!