Leveraging Your BestLife!

Leveraging: We start with a short meditation and  finish by sending each and every one pure loving energy for 68 seconds (= leveraging). If you want us to send the energy to the outcome of something you want to manifest, please share and we will focus on the most beautiful outcome (or something so much better) for 68 seconds.

An awesome place to interact in person and learn more about BestLife! 

 

Saturday
3a ET, 2a CT, 1a MT, 12a PT,
9p HT (Friday), 0900 CET
https://zoom.us/j/193633872
+16468769923,193633872#

Sunday ❤️✨
3a ET, 2a CT, 1a MT, 12a PT,
9p HT, 0900 CET
https://zoom.us/j/182795857 OR
+16699006833,182795857#

If the link doesn't work:

Do you have zoom installed? Zoom is an easy to use and free way to connect! To download it click the button below.

BestLife is worldwide and the most common timezones are listed. Are you sure the you are connecting at the correct time? Here is a fun clock to quickly double check 🙂 

Your Current Date/Time:

Zoom is installed and you’re in the right timezone, but it’s still not working? Chat with one of our BestLife members by clicking the button below. 

Want to compare your timezone and the time for this workshop, click the button to go to the time zone calculator.