Zoom Into Your BestLife - 2nd Thursday

The second Thursday of the month you will find us Connecting, Sharing and being Inspired to create! 
Grab your project, journal, canvas, yarn, colored pencils, crayons, or whatever project you want to make time for and log in to Zoom (see link below) to join.

See you there! 
Share on facebook
Share to FaceBook

What you need: 

  • Phone, computer or table to be able to join us on Zoom.us
  • Whatever project you want to work on! Some paint, draw or journal and others print projects, quotes, or inspiration! 
  • You could use this time to scrapbook, create cards, or do woodworking if desired. 

 Inspiration and Connection!
Time: 7p ET, 6p CT, 5p MT, 4p PT,
1p HT, 0000 CET (Friday)

Click link to connect to this weekly webinar
https://zoom.us/j/689541742

ALL ARE WELCOME TO JOIN!

If the link doesn't work:

Do you have zoom installed? Zoom is an easy to use and free way to connect! To download it click the button below.

BestLife is worldwide and the most common timezones are listed. Are you sure the you are connecting at the correct time? Here is a fun clock to quickly double check 🙂 

Your Current Date/Time:

Zoom is installed and you’re in the right timezone, but it’s still not working? Chat with one of our BestLife members by clicking the button below. 

Want to compare your timezone and the time for this workshop, click the button to go to the time zone calculator.