Weekly FaceBook Lives!

Guided Meditation

The Best Chat

Super Days w/ Super Dave

Feeling & Finding YOU!

International Dream Team

Join Espen for a daily Guided Meditation

JOIN US: Daily

9a ET, 8a CT, 7a MT, 6a PT,
5a AT, 3a HT, 1500 CET

Guided Meditation with Espen

Announcing The Best Chat! with Espen Haugen

JOIN US: Monday-Thursday

3p ET, 2p CT, 1p MT, 12p PT,
11a AT, 9a HT, 2000 CET

The Best Chat with Espen

Join BestLife Director of Training, Dave Brisnehan (Super Dave) as he shares tips and quips to move towards your super days!

JOIN US: Tuesdays
4p ET, 3p CT, 2p MT, 1p PT, 12p AT, 10a HT, 2100 CET

Super Days w Super Dave

BestLife leader and coach, Tracy Kouba, uses the Freedom Release Method to uplift and expand you. Get ready to feel a higher vibration!

JOIN US: Thursdays 

11 am ET, 10 am CT, 9 am MT, 8 am PT, 7 am AT, 5 am HT, 1700 CET

Feeling And Finding You!

Wondering what it means to be in alignment, check out this class on FaceBook Live every Sunday with Espen Haugen & Julie Penton!

JOIN USFridays 

1p ET, 12p CT, 11a MT, 10a PT,
9a AT, 7a HT, 1800 CET

International Dream Team

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on stumbleupon
StumbleUpon
Share on email
Email
Share on facebook
Facebook

These amazing FaceBook LIVE's are found on our FaceBook page! Click the button below to find our page and more connection! 

Unsure what time to catch your favorite Bestie LIVE? Here's an easy way to compare your time to the listed timezones 🙂 

Your Current Date/Time:

Love the LIVE's? Check out the buttons below to find even more awesome opportunities to connect in live, interactive workshops!  

Want to compare your timezone and the time for this workshop, click the button to go to the time zone calculator.