fbpx

Zoom Into Your BestLife - In Norwegian

Hver mandag – på norsk

Bli med i en ekspansiv, opplysende, interaktiv utveksling og deling rundt loven om tiltrekning, energi, vibrasjoner og
gode følelser

 

Åpen for alle!

Du er mer enn du tror!

Et sted å delta aktivt og lære mer om BestLife!

Zoom Workshop – Hver mandag

Kl. 1900 norsk tid

1p ET, 12p CT, 11a MT, 10a PT, 7a HT

https://zoom.us/j/786793168 # +47 23 96 05 88

ALLE ER VELKOMMEN TIL Å DELTA!

Vertskap: Sølvi Rabben Teigen og Brit J. Drageset 

ALL ARE WELCOME TO JOIN!

Want to compare your timezone and the time for this workshop, click the button to go to the time zone calculator.

If the link doesn't work:

Do you have zoom installed? Zoom is an easy to use and free way to connect! To download it click the button below.

BestLife is worldwide and the most common timezones are listed. Are you sure you are connecting at the correct time? Here is a fun clock to quickly double-check 🙂 

Your Current Date/Time:

Zoom is installed and you're in the right timezone, but it's still not working? Chat with one of our BestLife members by clicking the button below.